Central Station Public House

37 Wharfdale Rd, King's Cross, London, N1 9SD
020 7278 3294

WHAT'S ON

Our refurbished Function Room is now available for meetings, presentations, parties, receptions, private dining and networking events.

Direct access to our gorgeous Roof Terrace 
Private bar can be made available 
Food available from finger buffets to three course dinners 
Stage, sound system and AV facilities available 
Conference style or other seating available 
No minimum spend stipulation Free Wi-Fi

karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 14 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sandra

Wed 16 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 18 Oct 2019 8 PM
vivean Lindsey

Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:30 PM
Electric Blue – Blue Sundays

Sun 20 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 21 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sandra

Wed 23 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 25 Oct 2019 8 PM
Kelly Wilde

Sat 26 Oct 2019 10:30 PM
Victoria Sponge Spanketty Spanks

Sun 27 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 28 Oct 2019 7:30 PM
Sandra

Wed 30 Oct 2019 9:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 01 Nov 2019 8 PM
Miss Jason

Sat 02 Nov 2019 10:30 PM
Victoria Sponge Cake Academy

Sun 03 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 04 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 08 Nov 2019 8 PM
Earl Grey

Sat 09 Nov 2019 10:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 11 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 14 Nov 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Fri 15 Nov 2019 8 PM
Victoria Sponge

Sat 16 Nov 2019 10:30 PM
Electric Blue – Blue Sundays

Sun 17 Nov 2019 12 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 18 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 22 Nov 2019 8 PM
Dave Lynn

Sat 23 Nov 2019 10:30 PM
Victoria Sponge Spanketty Spanks

Sun 24 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 25 Nov 2019 7:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 29 Nov 2019 8 PM
Dusty Springs

Sat 30 Nov 2019 10:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 02 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 06 Dec 2019 8 PM
Titti la Camp

Sat 07 Dec 2019 12 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 09 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 12 Dec 2019 12 PM
Karaoke

Fri 13 Dec 2019 8 PM
Miss Tissue

Sat 14 Dec 2019 10:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 16 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 20 Dec 2019 8 PM
Drag with no Name

Sat 21 Dec 2019 10:30 PM
karaoke with Chris and drink offers

Mon 23 Dec 2019 7:30 PM
Karaoke

Fri 27 Dec 2019 8 PM
Charlie Hides

Sat 28 Dec 2019 10:30 PM
NEW YEAR EVE KARAOKE WITH DJ WAYNIE AND CRYSTAL BALL BRINGING IN 2020

Tue 31 Dec 2019 9 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 09 Jan 2020 12 PM