Central Station Public House

37 Wharfdale Rd, King's Cross, London, N1 9SD
020 7278 3294

WHAT'S ON

Our refurbished Function Room is now available for meetings, presentations, parties, receptions, private dining and networking events.

Direct access to our gorgeous Roof Terrace 
Private bar can be made available 
Food available from finger buffets to three course dinners 
Stage, sound system and AV facilities available 
Conference style or other seating available 
No minimum spend stipulation Free Wi-Fi

Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 29 May 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 31 May 2019 8:30 PM
Drag with no Name

Sat 01 Jun 2019 10:30 PM
Vicious Von Vixens Burlesque Show

fantastic burlesque every 1st tuesday of the month. free entry

Tue 04 Jun 2019 7 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 05 Jun 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 07 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
topsie redrern

Sat 08 Jun 2019 10:30 PM
The Carmen Dioxide Show OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join Host Carmen Dioxide for a evening of open mic . you are the acts, show us what you can do. FREE to enter and prizes up for grabs. DJ Chris Cross on the decks.

Sun 09 Jun 2019 7:30 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 12 Jun 2019 10 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 13 Jun 2019 12 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 14 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
Dusty Springs

Sat 15 Jun 2019 10:30 PM
NATIONAL SEMI-FINAL - DRAG IDOL

NATIONAL SEMI FINAL - HOSTED BY VICTORIA SPONGE

Tue 18 Jun 2019 12 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 19 Jun 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 21 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
Vivien Lynsey

Sat 22 Jun 2019 10:30 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 26 Jun 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 28 Jun 2019 8:30 PM
Titti la Camp

Sat 29 Jun 2019 10:30 PM
Vicious Von Vixens Burlesque Show

fantastic burlesque every 1st tuesday of the month. free entry

Tue 02 Jul 2019 7 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 03 Jul 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 05 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 10 Jul 2019 10 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 11 Jul 2019 12 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 12 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
The Carmen Dioxide Show OPEN MIC NIGHT

Join Host Carmen Dioxide for a evening of open mic . you are the acts, show us what you can do. FREE to enter and prizes up for grabs. DJ Chris Cross on the decks.

Sun 14 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 17 Jul 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 19 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke

Every Monday from 7.30 discounted drinks from 4pm until 11pm

Mon 22 Jul 2019 7:30 PM
Sandra with Dj Neil

Wed 24 Jul 2019 10 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 26 Jul 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 02 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 08 Aug 2019 12 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 09 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 16 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 23 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
Karaoke with Chris Reardon

Fri 30 Aug 2019 8:30 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 12 Sep 2019 12 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 10 Oct 2019 12 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 14 Nov 2019 12 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 12 Dec 2019 12 PM
douze points evening, hosted by Dusty Springs

Every second Thursday of the month

Thu 09 Jan 2020 12 PM